随身碟数据恢复

  • 支持笔式驱动器 在Mac数据恢复 和Windows PC
  • 简单和容易的图形用户界面,可为任何用户来处理工具
  • 有效地从FAT 16,FAT 32或exFAT的格式化优盘数据恢复
  • 演出 创见随身碟恢复 高效以及各种其他品牌的USB驱动器

你失去了从笔式驱动器的重要数据?

从USB闪存驱动器或笔式驱动器丢失重要的数据是一个不小的事。它总是带走了你宝贵的工作。你想知道如何从笔式驱动器恢复已删除的文件?不用担心!只需使用笔驱动器的数据恢复软件和反删除您所有宝贵数据。笔式驱动器是一种小型便携式存储介质中,你可以存储重要的数据,可用于从一台计算机传输文件到另一台。由于笔驱动器在多个设备使用,也有越来越病毒攻击,导致数据丢失的笔式驱动器的机会。此外,还有其他原因,导致数据丢失,如意外删除,格式化,非正常关机等。因此,从笔式驱动器丢失的文件可能是一个大脑袋疼你。

为了找回被删除的文件从笔式驱动器,你必须使用一些数据恢复软件。对于现有的最佳工具 笔式驱动器删除的数据恢复 是笔驱动器的数据恢复软件。这个工具是建立与强大的扫描算法,它可以恢复已删除的音频文件,视频,图片,文字文件,文本文件等,这是一个屡获殊荣的工具,数据恢复原始格式。文件的名称,大小和内容将被恢复。如果你有这个工具,你可以过来就从笔驱动器的数据丢失的问题。

笔驱动器的数据丢失的情况

  • 意外删除: 文件将被删除永久当你不小心从笔式驱动器中删除。有时候,你可以按“删除”按钮,意外是由于该文件将绕过回收站/垃圾桶。
  • 格式化/重新格式化: 有时,当你不小心格式化的笔式驱动器,其中的数据得到完全清除。你也可能会丢失数据,当您从NTFS驱动器上的文件系统更改为FAT或反之亦然.
  • 电源浪涌: 意外停电导致电脑系统的正常关机。如果某些文件被转移,且发生任何停电,那么你可能会丢失数据.
  • 过度使用: 如果笔驱动器是太旧和使用很长一段时间,然后驱动器的文件系统将被破坏和驱动变得过慢,有时无法访问。如果笔驱动器格式化过很多次话,也会发生同样的问题.
  • 病毒攻击: 由于这些USB闪存驱动器在许多系统上使用的,他们更容易出现病毒攻击。该病毒活动会导致文件系统损坏,使笔式驱动器的数据无法访问.

笔驱动器的数据恢复软件是建立在检索各种类型的笔式驱动器的文件。由于笔式驱动器,用于传输文件,数据丢失是一种常见的可能性。这个工具扫描系统地丢失或删除的数据,并恢复的文件类型和文件系统的理解的基础上的文件。除了笔式驱动器,可以取消删除其它的存储设备如iPod,FireWire驱动器,硬盘驱动器和外部硬盘驱动器的文件。这也被用来作为最佳 闪存驱动器的数据恢复 工具,适用于Mac和Windows PC。

对随身碟的数据恢复软件吸引人的特点

  • 對隨身碟的數據恢復工具的高級功能,使數據恢復迅速而快捷。
  • 來自所有主要隨身碟品牌,如創見,金士頓,索尼,惠普,SanDisk公司等恢復數據
  • 內置的“查找”選項,幫助基於文件名,文件大小或文件創建日期進行搜索的任何文件。
  • 這個工具的“預覽”選項,可以很容易地知道概率和數據恢復的準確性。
  • 它提供的功能來保存掃描的結果,你可以在將來恢復的恢復會話。

随身碟支持品牌:的LaCie(iamaKey还配有,CooKey,XtremKey,FastKey),晟碟(的Cruzer,超,刀片),金士顿(DataTraveler闪存盘,骇客神条),海盗船(航海者,幸存者,挂锁),创见(JetFlash的),惠普,索尼(微库,点击,微小),SeaTech的,雷克沙(的JumpDrive,回声),熊猫,CENTON,怡敏信(旋转,剪辑,后卫),HDE,EMTEC,爱国者,威刚,东芝,威宝,T&J,的IronKey,超级人才, Mimoco,许多more.b

步骤来恢复从笔式驱动器的数据

步驟 1: 下载并在电脑上安装随身碟的数据恢复软件,然后打开欢迎屏幕.

Pen Drive Data Recovery - Main Screen

图1:主屏幕

步驟 2: 选择在各种列出的设备的笔式驱动器,然后单击“下一步”。

Pen Drive Picture Recovery - Choose Pen Drive

图2:选择随身碟

步驟 3: 一旦扫描完成后,恢复的文件将显示,你可以看到的媒体文件的预览。

Pen Drive File Recovery - Preview File

图3:预览文件

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

为 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) 用户

Software to Recover Data from Pen Drive

  • It Supports pen drive data recovery on Mac and Windows PC
  • Simple and easy graphical user interface that helps any user to handle the tool
  • Recover data efficiently from FAT 16, FAT 32 or exFAT formatted pen drives
  • Perform Transcend pen drive recovery efficiently along with various other brands of USB drives

Have you lost important data from pen drive?

Losing your important data from USB flash drive or pen drive is not a small thing. It always takes away your precious work. Are you wondering about how to retrieve deleted files from pen drive? Don’t worry! Simply use Pen Drive Data Recovery software and undelete all your valuable data. Pen drive is a small portable storage media in which you can store essential data and can be used to transfer files from one computer to another. Since USB flash drives are used in several devices, there are chances of getting virus attack, which causes data loss from pen drive. Moreover, there are other reasons too, which causes data loss such as accidental deletion, formatting, improper shutdown, etc. Hence, loosing files from pen drive could be a big head ache for you.

To get back deleted files from pen drive you have to use some data recovery software. The best available tool for pen drive deleted data recovery is Pen Drive Data Recovery software. This tool is built with powerful scanning algorithm, which can recover lost files from pen drive inlcuding audio files, videos, pictures, Word files, text documents, etc. It is an award-winning tool that recovers data in its original format. The file name, size, and content will be restored. If you have this tool, you can come over any issues regarding data loss from pen drives.

Pen drives data loss scenarios

  • Accidental deletion: Files are removed permanently when you accidentally delete them from pen drive. Sometimes, you may press “Delete” button accidently due to which file will bypass Recycle Bin/Trash.
  • Formatting/Reformatting: Sometimes when you format the pen drive accidentally, the data within it get erased completely. You might also lose data when you change the file system of the drive from NTFS to FAT or vice-versa.
  • Power surge: Unexpected power failure causes improper shutdown of the computer system. If some files are being transferred and any power failure occurs then you might lose data.
  • Overuse: If the pen drive is too much old and used for long time then file system of the drive will be corrupted and drive becomes too slow and sometimes inaccessible. If the pen drive is formatted too many times then also same problem occurs.
  • Virus attack: Since these USB flash drives are used on many systems, they are more prone to virus attack. The virus activity causes file system corruption and makes the pen drive data inaccessible.

Pen Drive Data Recovery software is built to retrieve various types of files from pen drive. Since a pen drive is used to transfer files, data loss is a common possibility. This tool scans for the lost or deleted data in a systematic manner recover pen drive data on the basis of its understanding of the file types and file system. Apart from lost or deleted file recovery from pen drive, one can undelete files from other storage devices like iPods, FireWire drives, hard drives, and external hard drives. This is also used as the best flash drive data recovery tool for Mac and Windows PC.

Attractive features of Pen Drive Data Recovery software

  • Advanced features of Pen Drive Data Recovery tool makes data recovery swift and quick.
  • Recover data from all major pen drive brands such as Transcend, Kingston, Sony, HP, SanDisk, etc.
  • Built in "Find" option that helps to search any file based on file name, file size, or date of file creation.
  • "Preview" option of this tool makes it easy to know probability and accuracy of data recovery.
  • It provides the feature to save recovery session of the scanned result that you can resume in future.

Supported Brands of Pen Drive: LaCie (iamaKey, CooKey, XtremKey, FastKey), SanDisk (Cruzer, Ultra, Blade), Kingston (DataTraveler, HyperX), Corsair (Voyager, Survivor, Padlock), Transcend (JetFlash), HP, Sony (Micro Vault, Click, Tiny), Seatech, Lexar (JumpDrive, Echo), Panda, Centon, Imation (Swivel, Clip, Defender), HDE, Emtec, Patriot, ADATA, Toshiba, Verbatim, T&J, IronKey, Super Talent, Mimoco, and many more.

Latest Updates:

Recover USB Drive after Quick Format

Moser Baer Pen Drive Data Recovery Software

Recover Data from RAW USB Partition

Recover Deleted Files from Sony Micro Vault Classic USB Pen Drive

Steps to recover data from pen drive


Step 1: Download and install Pen Drive Data Recovery software on your computer and then open welcome screen.

Data Recovery from Pen Drive - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

]

Step 2: Select the pen drive among the various listed drives and then click "Next" for data recovery from pen drive.

Recover Pen Drive Data - Choose Pen Drive

Figure 2: Choose Pen Drive

Step 3: Once the scanning is done, recovered files are displayed and you can see the preview of media files.

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software- Preview File

Figure 3: Preview File

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users